Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Benjamin
8/25/2009 12:55:43 pm

This essay sounds unique. it seems like a difficult task. Well, i like challenges.

Reply
[Shannon] .. (:
8/29/2009 03:12:56 pm

Well....its Sunday...still haven't picked a topic...oops...theres to much to choose ffrom...

Reply
BH
9/2/2009 08:28:55 pm

Hi All

Communication was not good at the end of the lesson today as we had to change our plans about returning to G13 at the end of the lesson. So... to clarify weekend instructions...
You need to continue looking for
resources which you should bring to
school with you on Monday. If you have borrowed DVDs, write rough notes at home and then you can organise them on to your information recording sheet in class. Your information sheets should all be completed in class and not be taken out of the class once I have marked them.

Reply
Cat!!!
9/15/2009 05:55:37 pm

Hey opps I wrote this on the other blog when I should have wrote it here. But here goes again if anyone knows of any good videos of raising the drinking age on youtube or if they have a good link can you please let me know thank you!!

Reply
oi ben oi ben oi ben am i getting annoying yet cat?
10/12/2009 09:41:02 pm

Miss Botha if you see this its Khyan and I don't remember one bit of the resource sheet for my visual and I'll bring the video of my visual tomorrow k?

Radical :) [HAPPY FACE]

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    August 2009

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed